404-303-7411
  • 			    No matter what type of loan you need, we're with you every step of the way.

    No matter what type of loan you need, we're with you every step of the way.

  • 			    The PERFECT HOME is waiting for you -- let us find you the perfect loan to go with it.

    The PERFECT HOME is waiting for you -- let us find you the perfect loan to go with it.

  • 			    REFINANCING is easy with our professionals' help.

    REFINANCING is easy with our professionals' help.

Staff Roster


Will Ardis

Branch Manager
NMLS# 161734
wardis@buckheadhomeloans.com
Phone: (803) 850-0600
Fax: (803) 850-0601
Visit Website

Ismael Castiblanco

Loan Ofifcer
NMLS# 1616977
icastiblanco@buckheadhomeloans.com
Phone: (404) 480-9239
Fax: (404) 850-9360
Visit Website

Dave Cooper

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 545271
dcooper@buckheadhomeloans.com
Fax: (678) 801-7203
Visit Website

Dean Holsapple

Loan Officer
NMLS# 171125
dholsapple@buckheadhomeloans.com
Phone: (404) 920-8978
Fax: (678) 710-8964
Visit Website

Sam Josey

NMLS# 1762227
sjosey@buckheadhomeloans.com
Phone: (850) 466-7785
Fax: (404) 303-6070
Visit Website

Barkley Truitt

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1762625
btruitt@buckheadhomeloans.com
Phone: (404) 303-7411
Fax: (404) 303-6070
Visit Website

Kevin Walker

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 231697
kevinw@buckheadhomeloans.com
Phone: (404) 303-7411
Fax: (404) 566-5783
Visit Website

Anthony Smothers

Loan Originator
NMLS# 200155
asmothers@buckheadhomeloans.com
Phone: (678) 578-0620
Fax: (678) 774-7633
Visit Website

Greg Haik

VP of Lending Services
NMLS# 212787
ghaik@buckheadhomeloans.com
Phone: (404) 303-7411
Fax: (404) 480-8593
Visit Website

Briggs Cline

President
NMLS# 164732
bcline@buckheadhomeloans.com
Phone: (404) 303-7411
Fax: (678) 801-7203
Visit Website

Rick Musto

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 989741
rmusto@buckheadhomeloans.com
Phone: (404) 303-7411
Fax: (678) 710-8964
Visit Website

Stay Connected