Staff Roster


Will Ardis

Branch Manager
NMLS# 161734
wardis@buckheadhomeloans.com
Phone: (803) 850-0600
Fax: (803) 850-0601
Visit Website

Kevin Walker

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 231697
kevinw@buckheadhomeloans.com
Phone: (404) 303-7411
Fax: (404) 566-5783
Visit Website

Anthony Smothers

Loan Originator
NMLS# 200155
asmothers@buckheadhomeloans.com
Phone: (678) 578-0620
Fax: (678) 774-7633
Visit Website

Greg Haik

VP of Lending Services
NMLS# 212787
ghaik@buckheadhomeloans.com
Phone: (404) 303-7411
Fax: (404) 480-8593
Visit Website

Briggs Cline

President
NMLS# 164732
bcline@buckheadhomeloans.com
Phone: (404) 303-7411
Fax: (678) 801-7203
Visit Website

Rick Musto

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 989741
rmusto@buckheadhomeloans.com
Phone: (404) 303-7411
Fax: (678) 710-8964
Visit Website

Pre-qualify for a loan in a few simple steps

Get Started

Fill out your Secure Application

Apply Now

See what our clients are saying:

Testimonials